News | Ideology | Releases | Uniforms | Bands | Mailorder | Postage | Ordering Instructions | Contact | Allies | Kill List

« Identify The Dead »

Cat. Number : MMR 017 CD

Release date : Jan. 1st, 2009

Format : CD

Genre : Pissed-off Canadian Thrash / crossover

Country of origin  : Canada


01. Gods on their side (MP3)
02. Identify the dead
03. Conquistador
04. Power of the templars
05. Pillars of oppression
06. Monks of medmenham
07. Thirst for blood
08. Entrenched


Bastardator's full lenth is finally out! Hailing from Ottawa, Canada, this is savage Canadian Thrash mixed with the raw, sheer aggression once displayed by early crossover bands. This is not one of those “jump on the bandwagon” retro-Thrash Metal outfits – this is DRI/COC/DOA/GBH-fueled Thrash Fucking Metal with a vicious bite, in the classick vein of canuck gods Piledriver, Slaughter and early Voivod . What really puts this release head-and-shoulders above the competition is the variety of attack on display here as well as the hard-driving assault that threads throughout the album. 8-Tracks of sleeveless-denim-splattered-with-beer-vomit Thrash Metal with a great heavy production!!!


CD – available now, check the Heavy Weaponry (mailorder) section for ordering infos.